Ethnobotany / Entheogen Organisations

Psychedelic Research in Science & Medicine > prism.org.au
Multidisciplinary Association for Psychedelic Studies MAPS > maps.org
Erowid > erowid.org
Heffter Institute > heffter.org
Beckley Foundation > beckleyfoundation.org
Council on Spiritual Practices > csp.org
League for Spiritual Discovery > librearts.com
Cactus Conservation > cactusconservation.org
Drugs in Spiritual Practice > entheogens.org
Int Center for Ethnobotanical Education, Research & Service ICEERS > iceers.org

Politics, Policy and Law

Australia 21 > australia21.org.au
Australian Drug Law Reform Foundation > adlrf.org.au
Drug Policy Alliance > drugpolicy.org
Australian Cannabis Law Reform Group > cannabisfacts.info
HEMP Party of Australia > australianhempparty.com
Therapeutic Goods Administration > tga.gov.au
Honouring the Sacred Plants > facebook group
Students for Sensible Drug Policy > ssdp.org

Ethnobotany / Entheogen Forums

Shaman Australis > shaman-australis.com.au
Bushfood.net > bushfood.net/forum
Ozstoners > ozstoners.com
Blue Light > bluelight.ru
Ayahuasca Forums > forums.ayahuasca.com
The Shroomery > shroomery.org
Australian Ethnobotany > australianethnobotany.net
Lycaeum > lycaeum.org
Psychoactive Plant Community > entheogen.com

Conferences and Events

Origins of Consciousness Tour > losttribes.net.au
EntheonGaia > entheongaia.com.au
Mind States Conference > mindstates.org
Women's Visionary Congress > visionarycongress.org
She Shamans > sheshamans.com
Human Transformation > humantransformation.com.au
Amazonian Shamanism Conference > soga-del-alma.org
Horizon Conference > horizonsnyc.org
Alchemeyez Visionary Arts Congress > alchemeyez.com
Psychoactivity > psychoactivity.eu

Plant, Herb and Seed

Wandjina Gardens > wandjina.net.au
Koda Phytorium > kodaphytorium.com.au
Shaman Australis > shaman-australis.com.au
Happy High Herbs > happyhighherbs.com
Herbalistics > herbalistics.com.au
Shamanic Extracts > shamanic-extracts.com
Gomaos Garden > gomaos.tripod.com
Tribe Earth > tribeearth.com.au
Happy Herbs Melbourne > happyherbsmelbourne.com
Cactus Seeds > cactus-seeds.com
Australian Free Seed Ring > seedring.org

Publications, Podcasts and Blogs

Two Psychedelic Conferences a World Apart > realitysandwich.com
Undergrowth.org > undergrowth.org
In a Perfect World > in-a-perfect-world.podomatic.com
Consciousness Realm > c-realmpodcast.podomatic.com
The Psychedelic Salon > matrixmasters.net/salon
The Entheogenic Revolution > entheogenic.podomatic.com
Second Creation Magazine > tortuga.com/portal
Entheoguide > entheoguide.net
Entheogen Review > entheogenreview.com
Trout’s Notes > trout.yage.net
Ethnobotanical Leaflets > ethnoleaflets.com

Psychedelic Art

Shulgin Blotter Art Fundraiser > theshulgins.com
Deviant Art > deviantart.com
IZWOZ > izwoz.com.au
Leafy Creations > leafycreations.com

Music and Festivals

Earth Freq > earthfreq.com
REGEN > regen.org.au
Rainbow Serpent Festival > rainbowserpent.net
Spraci > spraci.com
Melbourne Below > melbournebelow.com.au
In The Mix > inthemix.com.au
Perthlings > perthlings.com

Other Links of Interest 

Brainmeta  > brainmeta.com
Polyester > polyester.com.au
Yage.Net > yage.net
Plants of the Machiquenza > manu.montana.com
Ethnobotany of the Peruvian Amazon > biopark.org/Plants-Amazon.html
Int Org for Plant Information > plantnet.rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au/iopi/iopihome.htm
Aboriginal Plant Use in SE Australia > anbg.gov.au/aborig.s.e.aust/index.html