Links

Organisations & Societies

Psychedelic Research in Science & Medicine > prism.org.au
Multidisciplinary Association for Psychedelic Studies MAPS > maps.org
Erowid > erowid.org
Heffter Institute > heffter.org
Beckley Foundation > beckleyfoundation.org
Council on Spiritual Practices > csp.org
Cactus Conservation > cactusconservation.org
Int Center for Ethnobotanical Education, Research & Service ICEERS > iceers.org
Int Plant Propagators Society Australia > ipps.org.au
Australasian Plant Pathology Society > appsnet.org
Australian Native Plants Society > anpsa.org.au
Cactus and Succulent Society of Australia > cssaustralia.org.au
Startrust > thestartrust.org
Harm Reduction Victoria > hrvic.org.au

Politics, Policy and Law

Australia 21 > australia21.org.au
Australian Drug Law Reform Foundation > adlrf.org.au
Drug Policy Alliance > drugpolicy.org
Drug Law Reform Australia > druglawreform.com.au
HEMP Party of Australia > australianhempparty.com
Therapeutic Goods Administration > tga.gov.au
Students for Sensible Drug Policy > ssdp.org

Forums

The Corroboree > shaman-australis.com/forum
Australian Bushfood & Native Medicine > bushfood.net/forum
OZ Stoners > ozstoners.com
Blue Light > bluelight.ru
Ayahuasca > forums.ayahuasca.com
Shroomery > shroomery.org
Lycaeum > lycaeum.org

Online Resources

NSW Flora Online > plantnet.rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au
Western Australian Flora > florabase.dpaw.wa.gov.au
Atlas of Living Australia > ala.org.au
Atlas of NSW Wildlife > bionet.nsw.gov.au
Plants of Papua New Guinea > pngplants.org
Seed Information Database > data.kew.org/sid
Australia's Virtual Herbarium > avh.chah.org.au
Australian National Herbarium > anbg.gov.au/cpbr/herbarium
Papuan Plants > pbs.bishopmuseum.org/papuanplants
eFloras > efloras.org
Plants of the Machiquenza > manu.montana.com
Ethnobotany of the Peruvian Amazon > biopark.org/Plants-Amazon.html
Int Org for Plant Information > plantnet.rbgsyd.nsw.gov.au/iopi/iopihome.htm
Aboriginal Plant Use in SE Australia > anbg.gov.au/aborig.s.e.aust/index.html

Conferences & Events

Mind States Conference > mindstates.org
Women's Visionary Congress > visionarycongress.org
She Shamans > sheshamans.com
Amazonian Shamanism Conference > vineofthesoul.org
Horizon Conference > horizonsnyc.org
Alchemeyez Visionary Arts Congress > alchemeyez.com

Plant, Herb & Seed

Wandjina Gardens > wandjina.net.au
Koda Phytorium > kodaphytorium.com.au
Shaman Australis > shaman-australis.com.au
Happy Herb Company > happyherbcompany.com
Herbalistics > herbalistics.com.au
Shamanic Extracts > shamanic-extracts.com
Gomaos Garden > gomaos.tripod.com
Cactus Seeds > cactus-seeds.com

Publications, Podcasts and Blogs

Reality Sandwich > realitysandwich.com
Undergrowth > undergrowth.org
In a Perfect World > in-a-perfect-world.podomatic.com
Consciousness Realm > c-realmpodcast.podomatic.com
The Psychedelic Salon > matrixmasters.net/salon
The Entheogenic Evolution > entheogenic.podomatic.com
Meeting the Divine Within > entheoguide.net
Entheogen Review > entheogenreview.com
Largely Accurate Information Media > largelyaccurateinformationmedia.com
Trout’s Notes > troutsnotes.com
Ethnobotanical Leaflets > ethnoleaflets.com

Psychedelic Art, Clothing & Books

Logical Unsanity Books & Miscellaneous Phantasmagoria > logicalunsanity.net
Ayahuasca Art & Visions > yage.net
Polyester > polyester.com.au
Deviant Art > deviantart.com
IZWOZ > izwoz.com.au
Leafy Creations > leafycreations.com

Music and Festivals

Earth Frequency > earthfrequency.com.au
REGEN > re-gen.org.au
Rainbow Serpent Festival > rainbowserpent.net
Spraci > spraci.com
In The Mix > inthemix.com.au

Other Links of Interest

Brainmeta > brainmeta.com
Human Transformation > humantransformation.com.au